Under 13 Div 3 - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
Coach Steven Pitcher
Assistant Coach Colwyn Eckles
Manager Jasmin Weaver
Assistant Manager Matthew Weaver
Players Lucas Brown
Hayden Falconer
Gabriel Gaffney
Jackson George
Xaviar Griffith
Damien Neville
Jacob Pitcher
Calin Povey
Joshua Rattray
Joshua Rowland
Braithen Weaver
Nate Wolfe
Training: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5.00 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-561038-0&a=ROUND

D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Caloundra FC
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:10 Gympie F1 Gympie United FC
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Beerwah Glasshouse Utd FC F2 Beegees FC
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:40 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Cooroora FC
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Nambour Yandina FC
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 11:20 Noosa Lions FC F2 Noosa FC
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Maroochydore FC
8 23/08/20 (Sun) 09:30 Caloundra FC F2 Caloundra FC
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:10 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Gympie United FC
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 10:10 Beerwah Glasshouse Utd FC F2 Beegees FC
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:10 Cooroora Utd FC F2 Cooroora FC
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 Nambour Yandina Utd FC F2 Nambour Yandina FC
13 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Noosa Lions FC F2 Noosa FC
14 03/10/20 (Sat) 11:20 Maroochydore Swans FC F3 Maroochydore FC
15 04/10/20 (Sun) 10:40 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Caloundra FC
16 10/10/20 (Sat) 09:30 Gympie F2 Gympie United FC
17 17/10/20 (Sat) 10:10 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Beegees FC
18 24/10/20 (Sat) 11:10 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Cooroora FC
19 31/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Nambour Yandina FC
20 07/11/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Noosa FC
21 14/11/20 (Sat) 13:10 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Maroochydore FC
Sponsors
Sunshine Coast Council
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
FIFA FFA Football QLD