Under 11 Red Belly Blacks - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
CoachSamanthaTaylor
ManagerCaseySandry
PlayersIsaacBrooks
JonahBrooks
ElijahCampbell
HarrisonCanterbury
Cooperde Prinse
TobyEmerson
PhoenixHebberd
ZakLowit
KaiMason
ZacSandry
RileySultana
DarcyTognolini
JettVanderveen
Training: Tuesdays at 4.00 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-563271-0&a=ROUND

D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Buderim FC Waugh
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Buderim Wanderers FC F4 Buderim FC Foorde
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Noosa FC Lions
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Woombye FC King Browns
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Grammar FC F2 Grammar FC Lions 4
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 13:20 Beerwah Glasshouse Utd FC F4 Beegees FC Green
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:10 Nambour Yandina Utd FC F3 NYU FC Sea Eagles
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:10 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Cooroora FC Tigers
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Caloundra FC F5c Caloundra FC Juventus
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:10 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Noosa FC Tigers
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:10 Coolum FC F3a Coolum FC White
13 03/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Maleny Rangers FC F3 Maleny FC Demons
14 10/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Coolum FC Blue
15 17/10/20 (Sat) 11:20 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Beegees FC White
16 24/10/20 (Sat) 10:10 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Bribie FC Gold
17 31/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Kawana FC F1a Kawana FC
18 07/11/20 (Sat) 11:10 Woombye Snakes FC F3 Buderim FC Bader
Sponsors
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
Sunshine Coast Council
FIFA FFA Football QLD