Under 14 - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
Coach Joe Harwood
Assistant Coach Phillip Plummer
Players Kai Anderson
Janesh Barot
Mitchell Borthwick
Ryan Dunshea
Jamie Griffith
Liam Harwood
Alex May
Dempsey Plummer
Jai Ralph
Boden Walker
Training: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5.00 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-560539-0&a=ROUND

D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 07/03/20 (Sat) 09:00 Caloundra FC F2 Caloundra FC
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 14:40 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Suncoast CC FC
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Noosa Lions FC F1 Noosa FC
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Flinders FC
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:45 Beerwah Glasshouse Utd FC F1 Beegees FC
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 Maleny Rangers FC F1 Maleny FC
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:50 Cooroora Utd FC F1 Cooroora FC
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Gympie United FC
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Nambour Yandina FC
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Caloundra FC
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:10 Suncoast Christian College FC F1 Suncoast CC FC
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Noosa FC
13 03/10/20 (Sat) 12:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Flinders FC
14 10/10/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Beegees FC
15 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Maleny FC
16 31/10/20 (Sat) 11:20 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Cooroora FC
17 07/11/20 (Sat) 11:00 Gympie F2 Gympie United FC
18 14/11/20 (Sat) 12:45 Nambour Yandina Utd FC F1 Nambour Yandina FC
Sponsors
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
Sunshine Coast Council
FIFA FFA Football QLD