Under 12 - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
Coach Geoff Borthwick
Manager Meredith Watherston
Players Harrison Allchurch
Oliver Blackman
Alex Borthwick
Ewan Campbell
Stella Graham
Georgie Hicks
Isabella Meineke
Brookie Rogers
Casey Rogers
Dante Schultz
Ethan Than
Kynra Van Dam
Angus Watherston
Jayden Wedderburn-Maxwell
Training: Thursdays at 3.30 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-561040-0&a=ROUND

D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 14/03/20 (Sat) 09:30 Bribie Island FC F2a Bribie FC
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Suncoast Christian College FC F2a Suncoast CC FC
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Beerwah Glasshouse Utd FC F3 Beegees FC
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:10 Coolum FC F2a Coolum FC
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:10 Baringa FC F2a Baringa FC
6 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE  
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Caloundra FC F4d Caloundra FC
8 23/08/20 (Sun) 09:30 Bribie Island FC F2a Bribie FC
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Suncoast CC FC
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Beegees FC
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Coolum FC
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Baringa FC
13 26/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE  
14 03/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Caloundra FC
15 04/10/20 (Sun) 09:30 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Bribie FC
16 10/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Suncoast Christian College FC F2a Suncoast CC FC
17 17/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Beegees FC
18 24/10/20 (Sat) 10:10 Coolum FC F1a Coolum FC
19 31/10/20 (Sat) 11:10 Baringa FC F2a Baringa FC
20 07/11/20 (Sat) BYE BYE  
21 14/11/20 (Sat) 12:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Caloundra FC
Sponsors
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
Sunshine Coast Council
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
FIFA FFA Football QLD