Under 18 - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
Coach Callum Beaumont
Players Maddox Ballina
Jack Bambling
Noah Brown
Riley Byrne
Dylan Cassidy
Lachlan England
Lucas Hansen
Bailey Jones
Sarun Lamb
Hamish O'Shea
Aden Rogers
Training: Tuesdays and Thursdyas at 4.30 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-560524-0&a=ROUND

D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 11/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 Caloundra FC F1 Caloundra FC
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:20 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Maroochydore FC White
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:40 Gympie F1 Gympie United FC
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Buderim Wanderers FC
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 13:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Nambour Yandina FC
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 15:30 Noosa Lions FC F2 Noosa FC White
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Noosa FC Blue
8 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:45 Maroochydore Swans FC F1 Maroochydore FC Blue
9 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Noosa Lions FC F1 Noosa FC Gold
10 19/09/20 (Sat) 11:10 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Caloundra FC
11 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F1 Maroochydore FC White
12 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Gympie United FC
13 10/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Buderim Wanderers FC F1 Buderim Wanderers FC
14 17/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Nambour Yandina Utd FC F1 Nambour Yandina FC
15 24/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Noosa FC White
16 31/10/20 (Sat) 16:15 Noosa Lions FC F1 Noosa FC Blue
17 07/11/20 (Sat) 14:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Maroochydore FC Blue
18 14/11/20 (Sat) 14:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Noosa FC Gold
Sponsors
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
Sunshine Coast Council
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
FIFA FFA Football QLD