Under 15/16 Div 3 - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
Coach Trent Jepsen
Manager Lee Anne Jepsen
Players Max Adams
Caleb Bain
Samuel Bambling
Noah Campling
Dylan Dunshea
Jet Edley
Ryan Farrell
Jack Furmage
Levi Gibbings
Alexander Goudens
Ryan Jepsen
Jye Lumley
Luka Skol
Gabriel Townsend
Training: Mondays and Wednesdays at 6.00 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-562428-0&a=ROUND


D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Kawana FC
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F1 Maroochydore FC Blue
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Maroochydore FC White
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Noosa Lions FC F1 Noosa FC
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Bribie FC
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Flinders FC
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:20 Woombye Snakes FC F1 St Andrew's FC
8 26/08/20 (Wed) 18:00 Kawana FC F1a Kawana FC
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Maroochydore FC Blue
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:05 Maroochydore Swans FC F2 Maroochydore FC White
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Noosa FC
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Bribie Island FC F1 Bribie FC
13 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Flinders FC
14 03/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 St Andrew's Anglican College FC F1 St Andrew's FC
15 07/10/20 (Wed) 17:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Kawana FC
16 10/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F1 Maroochydore FC Blue
17 17/10/20 (Sat) 12:50 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Maroochydore FC White
18 24/10/20 (Sat) 15:40 Noosa Lions FC F2 Noosa FC
19 31/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1 Bribie FC
20 07/11/20 (Sat) 12:20 Woombye Snakes FC F2 Flinders FC
21 14/11/20 (Sat) 10:20 St Andrew's Anglican College FC F1 St Andrew's FC

Sponsors
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
Sunshine Coast Council
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
FIFA FFA Football QLD