Under 6 King Browns - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
achNickAggs
ManagerAntoinettePringle
PlayersBraydenAdams
AlphonseAggs
JoshuaDenning
RylanPringle
Training : Wednesdays at 4.00 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-561667-0&a=ROUND


D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 11/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1c Woombye Red Belly Black Snakes
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F1a Maroochydore FC City
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1b Suncoast CC FC Stars
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Flinders FC F3d Flinders FC Hawks
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Grammar FC F5 Grammar FC Lions 10
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 North Shore FC F3 North Shore FC Snappers
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Flinders FC F3c Flinders FC Condors
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Maroochydore FC Roar
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Suncoast Christian College FC F3a Suncoast CC FC Storm
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1b Flinders FC Eagles
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1b Flinders FC Falcons
12 03/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a North Shore FC Dolphins
13 10/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Woombye FC Carpet Snakes
14 17/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Woombye Red Belly Black Snakes
15 24/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1b Maroochydore FC City
16 31/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Suncoast Christian College FC F3a Suncoast CC FC Stars
17 07/11/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Flinders FC Hawks



Sponsors
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
Sunshine Coast Council
FIFA FFA Football QLD