Under 7 Carpet Snakes - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
Coach Michael  Manly
Assistant Coach Megan Manly 
Manager Louisa Bryar
Players James Bryar
Vann Mackenzie
Lucas Riley
Lachlan Schleger
Samuel Manly
Lewis Ward
Training : Mondays at 4.00 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-561956-0&a=ROUND


D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Buderim Wanderers FC F7a Buderim FC Juric
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1d Buderim FC Foster
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1b Grammar FC Lions 9
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 Flinders FC F3c Flinders FC Dingos
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Caloundra FC Phoenix
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1c Maroochydore FC Monsters
8 22/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE  
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Maleny Rangers FC F5 Maleny FC Meteors
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Woombye FC King Browns
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 North Shore FC F3 North Shore FC Jellyfish
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1b Flinders FC Echidnas
13 03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Caloundra FC F4b Caloundra FC Mariners
14 10/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1b Suncoast CC FC Steel
15 17/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Kawana FC F3-2 Kawana FC Gold
16 24/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Baringa FC Glory
17 31/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F1a Buderim FC Juric
18 07/11/20 (Sat) 10:00 Buderim Wanderers FC F7b Buderim FC Foster
Sponsors
Sunshine Coast Council
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
FIFA FFA Football QLD