Under 8 Red Belly Blacks - 2020 Season

Woombye Snakes FC
achGavinChapman
ManagerNatalieBlackman
PlayersLeviBeagley
CharlieBlackman
ArchieChapman
JettCondon
MileyDenny
DaneDougherty
OwenFilippi
ChloeMurphy
HeidiNolan
Training: Wednesdays at 3.30 PM

Fixtures

The fixtures have been published and is shown below. However, fixtures can change so please double check your fixtures at https://websites.sportstg.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-9393-0-563198-0&a=ROUND

D DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F2b Maroochydore FC Geckos
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2a Buderim FC Bosnich
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Baringa FC F1a Baringa FC Mariners
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Woombye Snakes FC F2a Buderim FC Kerr
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2a Maleny FC Fireballs
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Grammar FC F3 Grammar FC Lions 6
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Flinders FC F3b Flinders FC Taipans
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Caloundra FC F5a Caloundra FC Manchester Utd
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2a Suncoast CC FC Sharks
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2a Maroochydore FC Geckos
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 09:30 Buderim Wanderers FC F9 Buderim FC Bosnich
13 03/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2a Baringa FC Mariners
14 10/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Buderim Wanderers FC F8 Buderim FC Kerr
15 17/10/20 (Sat) 11:00 Maleny Rangers FC F4 Maleny FC Fireballs
16 24/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2b Grammar FC Lions 6
17 31/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2a Flinders FC Taipans
18 07/11/20 (Sat) 10:00 Woombye Snakes FC F2b Caloundra FC Manchester Utd
Sponsors
Ken- Mills- Toyota- Logo-e 1455511797155
Sunshine Coast Council
new-bebrok-logo-w-dirt-background- 15. 07. 2013-web-size- 30 0x 154
FIFA FFA Football QLD